K9JM to transmit CW and Digital Versions of 2021 W1AW Field Day Bulletin

User avatar
IB4TL
Member
Member
Reactions:
Posts: 2011
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 6:02 pm

K9JM to transmit CW and Digital Versions of 2021 W1AW Field Day Bulletin

#1

Post by IB4TL »

West Coast ARRL Qualifying Run station K9JM will transmit the CW and digital versions of the 2021 W1AW Field Day Bulletin. On Saturday, June 26, the CW version will be transmitted at 7:30 AM PDT / 1430 UTC. On Saturday evening, the CW version will be transmitted at 5:30 PM PDT / 0030 UTC (Sunday, June 27 in US time zones). On Sunday, June 27, the CW version will be transmitted at 7:30 AM PDT / ...

Source: http://www.arrl.org/news/view/k9jm-to-t ... y-bulletin
Chow
IB4TL

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests